play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Solhebon Motors

At Solhebon Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Solhebon Motors

Solhebon Motors
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By lisa H on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was quick, the guys are lovely and friendly, so happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Aslam U on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. So happy qth our family car purchase. Would buy again.


  • 5

    5 Star Deals and Service

    By Marco M on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Got a great deal and the customer Service was from the beginning to the end top !! Thanks and always again.


  • 5

    Great experience, highly recommended. Great staff

    By TAHA M on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot say enough about Solhebon Motors, it’s been a great experience with them. I am very satisfied with the car that I bought from Solhebon Motors. This was a very smooth process from the beginning to the end. There was no pressure or rush and we had given a great presentation of cars and a good time to look at each of them to make up our mind. The cars are in very good condition with a lot of options to consider. I would like to give high praise to my salesman and the owner, who is a real professional. He made buying cars a breeze and was a very kind and patient salesman. All the staff are very friendly and try their best to help the customer in any way they need and provide complete information as much as needed. I will always go back to Solheborn for any other deal and highly recommend this place if you are looking for a fair, great and efficient deal.


  • 5

    Reliable lads

    By MOHAMMED R on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good mannered and fair staff, They are specially expert in Toyota Prius and have decent connections.


  • 5

    Best deal for buyers

    By SADEGH A on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very honest and trustworthy.solhebon.thank you .


  • 5

    Honest peoples

    By Qaisar A on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience excellent customer services cheap car to buy mint condition


  • 5

    Solhebon Motors Review

    By Monique H on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Solhebon Motors were polite, professional, and offered an efficient services. Dealing and buying from them was quick and easy.


  • 5

    Very good experience and I recommend it

    By Muhannad A on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The person there was very flexible and friendly. I asked him to get a mechanic to check the car before purchase, and he was fine with that. I did two test drive in two different days. The car I bought was BMW, and now I have it for 4 months, and no problem with it until now. Of course I recommend this dealer for other.


  • 5

    Good Buy. Sincere Dealer

    By Biobele P on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vaxhull Astra and car is working perfectly.


‹ Prev Next ›